General terms and conditions of business

The rules we play by

1. Scope of application

(1) Our General Terms and Conditions apply exclusively. We do not accept any terms and conditions that conflict with or deviate from our General Terms and Conditions unless we have expressly agreed to their validity in writing. Our General Terms and Conditions shall also apply if we carry out deliveries and services without reservation despite being aware of terms and conditions that contradict or deviate from our General Terms and Conditions.

(2) Our General Terms and Conditions shall only apply to entrepreneurs within the meaning of § 310 para. 1 BGB (German Civil Code) and institutions of the public sector.

2. Offers

(1) If an order qualifies as an offer according to § 145 BGB, we may accept this offer within two weeks.

(2) We reserve proprietary rights and copyrights to illustrations, drawings, calculations and other documents. Before passing them on to third parties, a recipient requires our express written consent. This applies in particular to written documents designated as “confidential”. All our offers are subject to confirmation with regard to services, quantity and ancillary services, unless a binding period is expressly stated in the offer. If an offer is expressly designated as binding, but without specifying a binding period, we shall be bound by the offer for 4 weeks from the date of the offer.

3. Prices, terms of payment

(1) Unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation, our prices are ex works.

(2) The statutory value added tax is not included in our prices; it shall be shown separately in the invoice at the statutory rate on the day of invoicing and added to the total price.

(3) The deduction of a discount requires a special prior written agreement.

(4) Unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation or invoice, the purchase price is due for payment without deduction within 14 calendar days of the invoice date. The statutory regulations concerning the consequences of late payment shall apply.

(5) The customer shall only be entitled to set-off rights if his counterclaims have been legally established, are undisputed or recognized by us. Furthermore, the customer shall only be entitled to exercise a right of retention to the extent that a counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

4. Delivery period

(1) The start of the delivery period stated by us presupposes the clarification of all technical questions. Compliance with our delivery obligation also presupposes the timely and orderly fulfilment of the customer’s obligation. We re-serve the right to plead non-performance of the contract.

(2) If the customer is in default of acceptance or if he culpably violates his other obligations to cooperate, we shall be entitled to claim compensation for the damage incurred by us in this respect, including any additional expenses. Further claims or rights remain reserved.

(3) Insofar as the prerequisites of the previous paragraph are met, the risk of a deterioration or loss of the object of purchase or other service shall pass to the customer at the point in time at which the customer is in default of acceptance or default.

5. Transport and transfer of risk

(1) Unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation, delivery shall be ex works.

(2) We reserve the right to insure deliveries against transport damage and loss. Obvious losses or damage during transport shall be noted by the customer on the freight receipt with a corresponding reservation. The customer is obliged to notify us of any damage and/or loss immediately after delivery so that we can file our claims against the transport insurer. Damages or losses caused by the transport do not release the customer from full payment of the purchase price to us. In exchange to the payment of this purchase price, we hereby assign to the customer all claims against third parties arising from damage or loss during transport. The customer accepts the assignment.

(3) The risk shall pass to corporate customers and public institutions as soon as the goods are handed over to the commissioned transport company. This shall also apply if we bear the costs of transport and/or insure it on the basis of individual agreements.

6. Liability for defects

(1) The customer’s claims based on defects presuppose that he has properly fulfilled his obligations to inspect and give notice of defects in accordance with § 377 HGB (German Commercial Code).

(2) If there is a defect in the object of sale, we shall be entitled, at our option, to supplementary performance in the form of rectification of the defect or delivery of a new defect-free object. In the event of rectification of the defect or replacement delivery, we shall be obliged to bear all expenses necessary for the purpose of supplementary performance, in particular transport routes, labour and material costs, insofar as these are not incurred by the fact that the object of sale is taken to a place other than the original destination. The expenses required for the purpose of supplementary performance must not exceed the respective purchase price in total.

(3) If the supplementary performance fails after at least two attempts, the customer shall be entitled, at his option, to demand withdrawal or a reduction of the purchase price.

(4) We shall be liable for defect claims in accordance with the statutory provisions insofar as the customer asserts claims for damages based on intent or gross negligence, including intent or gross negligence on the part of our representatives or vicarious agents. Insofar as we are not accused of intentional breach of contract, liability for damages shall be limited to the foreseeable, typically occurring damage, up to a maximum of the respective total price of the purchased objects or services.

(5) We shall be liable in accordance with the statutory provisions if we culpably breach an essential contractual obligation. In this case too, however, our liability for damages shall be limited to the foreseeable, typically occurring damage, up to a maximum of the respective total price of the purchased objects or services.

(6) Insofar as the customer is otherwise entitled to compensation for the damage instead of the purchased objects or services due to a negligent breach of duty, our liability shall be limited to compensation for the foreseeable, typically occurring damage, up to a maximum of the respective total price of the purchased objects or services.

(7) Liability for culpable injury to life, limb or health shall remain unaffected; this shall also apply to mandatory liability under the Product Liability Act.

(8) Unless otherwise agreed above, liability shall be excluded.

(9) The limitation period for claims based on defects is 12 months, calculated from the transfer of risk. This shall not apply if the object of sale is normally used for a building and has caused the defect.

(10) The limitation period in the case of a delivery recourse according to §§ 478, 479 BGB remains unaffected. It amounts to 5 years, calculated from delivery of the defective item.

7. Total liability

(1) Any further liability for damages than provided for in Clause 6 is excluded regardless of the legal nature of the claim asserted. This applies in particular to claims for damages arising from culpa in contrahendo, other breaches of duty or delictic claims for compensation for material damage in accordance with § 823 BGB.

(2) The limitation according to the previous paragraph shall also apply if the customer demands the reimbursement of useless expenses rather than a claim for damages instead of the purchased objects or services.

(3) Insofar as our liability for damages is excluded or limited, this shall also apply with regard to the personal liability for damages of our employees, workers, staff, representatives and vicarious agents.

8. Retention of title

(1) We reserve title to items of purchase, in particular to the purchased goods, until receipt of all payments from the delivery contract. In the event of the customer acting in breach of contract, in particular in the event of default in payment, we shall be entitled to take back the purchased goods or other services. If we take back the object of sale, this shall constitute a withdrawal from the con-tract. After taking back the object of sale, we shall be entitled to sell it; the proceeds of such sale shall be set off against the customer’s liabilities less reasonable selling costs.

(2) The customer is obliged to treat the services and the purchased goods with care; in particular is he obliged to insure them sufficiently at his own expense against fire, water and theft at replacement value. If maintenance and inspection work is required, the customer must carry this out timely at his own expense.

(3) In the event of seizures or other interventions by third parties, the customer must notify us immediately in writing so that we can bring suit in accordance with § 771 ZPO (Civil Process Order). Insofar as the third party is not in a position to reimburse us for the judicial or extrajudicial costs of a suit pursuant to § 771 ZPO, the customer shall be liable for the loss incurred by us.

(4) We oblige to release the securities to which we are entitled at the customer’s request to the extent that the realizable value of our securities exceeds the claims to be secured by more than 10%; the choice of the securities to be released is up to us.

9. Consulting, support, and other services

(1) Insofar as we provide consulting, support or other services, we shall be entitled to determine the consultants and system specialists to be employed for the execution of the contractually agreed services and to have services executed by third parties at our reasonable discretion. The personnel employed by us is not subject to the instructions of the customer, regardless of the place of service.

(2) Insofar as no specific procedure has been agreed, we shall perform the services at our reasonable discretion and in accordance with the proven state of the art.

(3) The responsibility for project organization and planning as well as for project reporting lies with the customer. The respective project manager of the customer bears the overall responsibility for the professional, timely and budget-compliant realization of the service or project. Our project manager will support the customer’s project manager in this. Our project manager is responsible for the management of our project team as well as the assigned employees in technical and disciplinary regard, independent of the place of service.

10. Obligations to cooperate

(1) The customer shall ensure that all cooperation services necessary for the provision of the agreed services are provided on time, completely and free of charge for us. All services to be rendered by the customer are a prerequisite for our contractual provision of services. If the customer does not perform these services or does not perform them on time, any resulting increases in charges or postponements of deadlines shall be borne by the customer.

(2) The customer shall ensure access to his communication and data processing systems for us, if necessary. Access is via workstations at the customer’s and, if necessary, via a remote connection for us.

(3) The customer shall report faults in writing in a comprehensible and detailed form, stating all information useful for fault detection and analysis. In particular, the work steps that led to the occurrence of the malfunction, the frequency of occurrence as well as the effects of the malfunction shall be indicated.

(4) The customer shall be responsible for proper data backup insofar as corresponding services are not to be provided by the contractor in accordance with the contractual agreements. Proper data backup includes all technical and / or organizational measures to ensure the availability, integrity and consistency of the IT systems, including the data, programs and procedures stored on these IT systems and used for processing purposes. Proper data storage means that the measures taken, de-pending on the data sensitivity, enable an immediate or short-term restoration of the condition of systems, data, programs or procedures after a detected impairment of availability, integrity or consistency due to a damaging event; the measures include at least the production and testing of the reconstruction capability of copies of the standard software, da-ta and procedures in defined cycles and generations.

11. Rights of use

(1) Only upon full payment of the agreed remuneration shall the customer receive from us the non-exclusive right to use services and/or the results of the services and consultancy work for an unlimited period of time and space. For the duration of use until full payment, we transfer the simple rights of use revocably subject to full payment.

(2) The information and images used by us in our documents are protected by copyright. All rights remain reserved.

12. Data protection, confidentiality

(1) Insofar as the prerequisites for data processing in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR / DS-GVO) are met, the parties shall conclude an agreement on data processing in accordance with Art. 28 GDPR / DS-GVO which satisfies the statutory requirements.

(2) We shall treat essential and not generally known matters of our customers confidentially. This shall also apply in the reverse case to our matters of which our customers have become aware. Documents and services which the contractual partners make available to each other may only be used for the contractually intended purpose. Any duplication or transfer to third parties beyond this is not permitted.

13. Services under a contract for work and services, acceptance

(1) Insofar as contractual services are agreed between the parties, the statutory provisions shall apply.

(2) In the event of productive use of the services rendered by us, acceptance shall be deemed to have been granted even without formal documentation.

14. Change in financial circumstances

If essential deteriorations occur in the financial circumstances of the customer, which raise doubts about his solvency, we are entitled to withdraw from the contract or to retain the deliveries and services and to set the customer a reasonable deadline for advance payments or the provision of securities. After expiration of this period we are entitled to the resignation of the contract. The costs and the risk of a susceptible reverse transaction carries the customer culpa in contrahendo. Further claims for damages remain reserved.

15. Dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution (OS Platform), which can be accessed at www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in the dispute resolution procedure.

16. Severability clause

Should any provision of these General Terms and Conditions be or become null and void or contestable or for any other reason invalid, the remaining General Terms and Conditions shall remain valid. In such a case, instead of the void, contestable or ineffective provision, a provision shall be deemed agreed which comes as close as possible to its intended purpose and guarantees a corresponding economic success. § 139 BGB does not apply.

17. Place of jurisdiction, place of service

(1) If the customer is a merchant, our place of jurisdiction shall be Ingolstadt. However, we are entitled to also sue the customer at his domicile court.

(2) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

(3) Unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation, our place of business shall be the place of service.

 

14th version of 19th July 2020

Our mission

Our mindset has always been: IT should be used better! That is why bluvisio exists. We are convinced that the right IT strategy significantly improves organizations. This is what we do for numerous clients today. And we can do it for you, too.

Since 2009 we have built on the essential pillars of quality, expertise, custom-fit solutions, service and fair conditions. Our comfort zone begins with “all in”. Because you deserve the best and most committed IT partner.

Get advice!

We are your perfect partner for the planning and realization of complex IT projects. For further information and personal consultation please contact us.

bluvisio GmbH
Telephone: +49 6027 4629 971
Email: info@bluvisio.de

    I agree that my data may be transferred and stored for the purpose of processing my inquiry. For further information please see our data privacy protection policy.

    * Mandatory fields

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Unsere Spielregeln

1. Geltungsbereich

(1) Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten ausschließlich. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen erkennen wir nicht an, es sei denn, wir hätten ausdrücklich schriftlich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt. Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten auch dann, wenn wir in Kenntnis entgegenstehender oder von unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen abweichender Bedingungen Lieferungen und Leistungen vorbehaltlos ausführen.

(2) Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten nur gegenüber Unternehmern im Sinne von § 310 Abs. 1 BGB und Einrichtungen der öffentlichen Hand.

2. Angebot

(1) Ist eine Bestellung als Angebot gem. § 145 BGB zu qualifizieren, so können wir dieses Angebot innerhalb von zwei Wochen annehmen.

(2) An Abbildungen, Zeichnungen, Kalkulationen und sonstigen Unterlagen behalten wir uns Eigentums- und Urheberrechte vor. Vor ihrer Weitergabe an Dritte bedarf ein Empfänger unserer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung. Dies gilt insbesondere für solche schriftlichen Unterlagen, die als „vertraulich“ bezeichnet sind. Alle unsere Angebote sind hinsichtlich der Leistungen, Menge und Nebenleistungen freibleibend, es sei denn im Angebot wird ausdrücklich eine Bindungsfrist angegeben. Ist ein Angebot ausdrücklich als verbindlich bezeichnet, jedoch ohne die Angabe einer Bindungsfrist, so halten wir uns an das Angebot für 4 Wochen ab Angebotsdatum gebunden.

3. Preise, Zahlungsbedingungen

(1) Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt, gelten unsere Preise ab Werk.

(2) Die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer ist nicht in unseren Preisen eingeschlossen; sie wird in gesetzlicher Höhe am Tag der Rechnungsstellung in der Rechnung gesondert ausgewiesen und dem Gesamtpreis hinzugerechnet.

(3) Der Abzug von Skonto bedarf einer vorherigen besonderen schriftlichen Vereinbarung.

(4) Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung oder Rechnung nichts anderes ergibt, ist der Kaufpreis ohne Abzug innerhalb von 14 Kalendertagen ab Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzug zur Zahlung fällig. Es gelten die gesetzlichen Regelungen betreffend den Folgen des Zahlungsverzugs.

(5) Aufrechnungsrechte stehen dem Kunden nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt, unbestritten oder von uns anerkannt sind. Außerdem ist er zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechtes nur insoweit befugt, als ein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

4. Lieferzeit

(1) Der Beginn der von uns angegebenen Lieferzeit setzt die Abklärung aller technischen Fragen voraus. Die Einhaltung unserer Lieferverpflichtung setzt weiterhin die rechtzeitige und ordnungsgemäße Erfüllung der Verpflichtung des Kunden voraus. Die Einrede des nicht erfüllten Vertrages bleibt vorbehalten.

(2) Kommt der Kunde in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er schuldhaft seine sonstigen Mitwirkungspflichten, so sind wir berechtigt, den uns insoweit entstehenden Schaden, einschließlich etwaiger Mehraufwendungen ersetzt zu verlangen. Weitergehende Ansprüche oder Rechte bleiben vorbehalten.

(3) Sofern die Voraussetzungen des vorherigen Absatzes vorliegen, geht die Gefahr eines zufälligen Untergangs oder einer zufälligen Verschlechterung der Kaufsache oder anderer Leistung in dem Zeitpunkt auf den Kunden über, in dem dieser in Annahme- oder Schuldnerverzug geraten ist.

5. Versand und Gefahrenübergang

(1) Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt, ist Lieferung „ab Werk“ vereinbart.

(2) Wir behalten uns vor, Lieferungen gegen Transportschäden und Verlust zu versichern. Offensichtliche Verluste oder Beschädigungen beim Transport sind vom Kunden auf der Frachtquittung mit einem entsprechenden Vorbehalt zu vermerken. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, uns etwaige Schäden und/oder Verluste unverzüglich nach Lieferung zu melden, damit wir unsere Ansprüche gegenüber dem Transportversicherer anmelden können. Beschädigungen oder Verluste durch den Transport entbinden den Kunden nicht von der vollen Zahlung des Kaufpreises an uns. Zug um Zug gegen Zahlung dieses Kaufpreises treten wir hiermit alle Ansprüche gegenüber Dritten, die aufgrund einer Beschädigung oder des Verlustes bei Transport entstehen, an den Kunden ab. Der Kunde nimmt die Abtretung an.

(3) Auf Firmenkunden und Einrichtungen der öffentlichen Hand geht die Gefahr über, sobald die Ware dem beauftragten Transportunternehmen übergeben wird. Dies gilt auch, wenn wir aufgrund von Einzelabsprachen die Kosten eines Transports tragen und/oder diesen versichern.

6. Mängelhaftung

(1) Die Mängelansprüche des Kunden setzen voraus, dass er seinen nach § 377 HGB geschuldeten Untersuchungs- und Rügepflichten ordnungsgemäß nachgekommen ist.

(2) Soweit ein Mangel der Kaufsache vorliegt, sind wir nach unserer Wahl zur Nacherfüllung in Form einer Mangelbeseitigung oder zur Lieferung einer neuen mangelfreien Sache berechtigt. Im Fall der Mangelbeseitigung oder der Ersatzlieferung sind wir verpflichtet, alle zum Zweck der Nacherfüllung erforderlichen Aufwendungen, insbesondere Transportwege, Arbeit- und Materialkosten zu tragen, soweit sich diese nicht dadurch erhalten, dass die Kaufsache nach einem anderen Ort als den Erfüllungsort verbracht wird. Die zum Zwecke der Nacherfüllung erforderlichen Aufwendungen dürfen insgesamt den jeweiligen Kaufpreis nicht übersteigen.

(3) Schlägt die Nacherfüllung nach mindestens zwei Versuchen fehl, so ist der Kunde nach seiner Wahl berechtigt, Rücktritt oder Minderung zu verlangen.

(4) Wir haften bei Mängelansprüchen nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern der Kunde Schadenersatzansprüche geltend macht, die auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit, einschließlich. von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit unserer Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Soweit uns keine vorsätzliche Vertragsverletzung angelastet wird, ist die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt, maximal auf den jeweiligen Gesamtpreis der erworbenen Leistungen.

(5) Wir haften nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern wir schuldhaft eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht verletzen. Auch in diesem Fall ist aber die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt, maximal auf den jeweiligen Gesamtpreis der erworbenen Leistungen.

(6) Soweit dem Kunden im Übrigen wegen einer fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung ein Anspruch auf Ersatz des Schadens statt der Leistung zusteht, ist unsere Haftung auf den Ersatz des vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schadens begrenzt, maximal auf den jeweiligen Gesamtpreis der erworbenen Leistungen.

(7) Die Haftung wegen schuldhafter Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bleibt unberührt; dies gilt auch für die zwingende Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz.

(8) Soweit nicht vorstehend etwas Abweichendes geregelt, ist die Haftung ausgeschlossen.

(9) Die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche beträgt 12 Monate, gerechnet ab Gefahrübergang. Dies gilt nicht, soweit die Kaufsache üblicherweise für ein Bauwerk verwendet wird und den Mangel verursacht hat.

(10) Die Verjährungsfrist im Fall eines Lieferregresses nach den §§ 478, 479 BGB bleibt unberührt. Sie beträgt 5 Jahre, gerechnet ab Ablieferung der mangelhaften Sache.

7. Gesamthaftung

(1) Eine weitergehende Haftung auf Schadensersatz als in Ziff. 6 vorgesehen ist ohne Rücksicht auf die Rechtsnatur des geltend gemachten Anspruchs ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt insbesondere für Schadensersatzansprüche aus Verschulden bei Vertragsabschluss, wegen sonstiger Pflichtverletzungen oder wegen deliktischer Ansprüche auf Ersatz von Sachschäden gemäß § 823 BGB.

(2) Die Begrenzung nach dem vorherigen Absatz gilt auch, soweit der Kunde anstelle eines Anspruchs auf Ersatz des Schadens statt der Leistung den Ersatz nutzloser Aufwendungen verlangt.

(3) Soweit die Schadensersatzhaftung uns gegen-über ausgeschlossen oder eingeschränkt ist, gilt dies auch im Hinblick auf die persönliche Schadensersatzhaftung unserer Angestellten, Arbeitnehmer, Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

(1) Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an Leistungen, insbesondere an den Kaufsachen, bis zum Eingang aller Zahlungen aus dem Liefervertrag vor. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, sind wir berechtigt, die Kaufsache oder sonstige Leistung zurückzunehmen. In der Zurücknahme der Kaufsache durch uns liegt ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag. Wir sind nach Rücknahme der Kaufsache zu deren Verwertung befugt, der Verwertungserlös ist auf die Verbindlichkeiten des Kunden abzüglich angemessener Verwertungskosten anzurechnen.

(2) Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Leistungen und die Kaufsache pfleglich zu behandeln; insbesondere ist er verpflichtet, diese auf eigene Kosten gegen Feuer-, Wasser- und Diebstahlschäden ausreichend zum Neuwert zu versichern. Sofern Wartungs- und Inspektionsarbeiten erforderlich sind, muss der Kunde diese auf eigene Kosten rechtzeitig durchführen.

(3) Bei Pfändungen oder sonstigen Eingriffen Dritter hat uns der Kunde unverzüglich schriftlich zu benachrichtigen, damit wir Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO erheben können. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, uns die gerichtlichen oder außergerichtlichen Kosten einer Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO zu erstatten, haftet der Kunde für den uns entstandenen Ausfall.

(4) Wir verpflichten uns, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Verlangen des Kunden insoweit freizugeben, als der realisierbare Wert unserer Sicherheiten die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 10 % übersteigt; die Auswahl der freizugebenden Sicherheiten obliegt uns.

9. Beratungs-, Support- und andere Dienstleistungen

(1) Soweit wir Beratungs-, Support- oder andere Dienstleistungen erbringen, sind wir berechtigt, die zur Durchführung der vertraglich vereinbarten Leistungen einzusetzenden Berater und Systemspezialisten zu bestimmen und Leistungen nach billigem Ermessen auch von Dritten ausführen zu lassen. Das von uns eingesetzte Personal unterliegt nicht den Weisungen des Kunden, unabhängig vom Leistungsort.

(2) Soweit keine bestimmte Vorgehensweise vereinbart ist, erbringen wir die Leistungen nach billigem Ermessen und gemäß dem erprobten Stand der Technik.

(3) Die Verantwortung für eine Projektorganisation und –planung, sowie für das Projektberichtswesen, obliegt dem Kunden. Der jeweilige Projektleiter des Kunden trägt die Gesamtverantwortung für die fach-, termin- und budgetgerechte Realisierung der Leistung oder eines Projekts. Unser Projektverantwortliche wird den Projektleiter des Kunden hierbei unterstützen. Unser Projektverantwortlicher ist für die Leitung unseres Projektteams sowie die eingesetzten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in fachlicher und disziplinarischer Hinsicht zuständig, unabhängig vom Leistungsort.

10. Mitwirkungspflichten

(1) Der Kunde stellt sicher, dass alle für die Erbringung der vereinbarten Leistungen notwendigen Mitwirkungsleistungen rechtzeitig, vollständig und für uns kostenfrei erbracht werden. Sämtliche vom Kunden zu erbringenden Leistungen sind Voraussetzung für unsere vertragsgemäße Leistungserbringung. Erfüllt der Kunde diese Leistungen nicht oder nicht rechtzeitig, so gehen sich daraus ergebende Entgelterhöhungen oder Terminverschiebungen zulasten des Kun-den.

(2) Der Kunde stellt für uns, soweit erforderlich, den Zugang zu seinen Kommunikations- und Datenverarbeitungssystemen sicher. Der Zugang erfolgt über Arbeitsplätze beim Kunden und soweit erforderlich, für uns über eine Remote-Anbindung.

(3) Der Kunde hat Störungen in nachvollziehbarer und detaillierter Form unter Angabe aller für die Störungserkennung und -analyse zweckdienlichen Informationen schriftlich zu melden. Anzugeben sind dabei insbesondere die Arbeitsschritte, die zum Auftreten der Störung geführt haben, die Erscheinungsweise sowie die Auswirkungen der Störung.

(4) Die ordnungsgemäße Datensicherung obliegt dem Kunden, soweit entsprechende Leistungen vom Auftragnehmer gemäß den vertraglichen Vereinbarungen nicht zu erbringen sind. Die ordnungsgemäße Datensicherung umfasst alle technischen und / oder organisatorischen Maß-nahmen zur Sicherstellung der Verfügbarkeit, Integrität und Konsistenz der IT-Systeme, einschließlich der auf diesen IT-Systemen gespeicherten und für Verarbeitungszwecke genutzten Daten, Programmen und Prozeduren. Ordnungs-gemäße Datensicherung bedeutet, dass die getroffenen Maßnahmen in Abhängigkeit von der Datensensitivität eine sofortige oder kurzfristige Wiederherstellung des Zustandes von Systemen, Daten, Programmen oder Prozeduren nach erkannter Beeinträchtigung der Verfügbarkeit, Integrität oder Konsistenz aufgrund eines schadenswirkenden Ereignisses ermöglichen; die Maßnahmen umfassen dabei mindestens die Herstellung und Erprobung der Rekonstruktions-fähigkeit von Kopien der Standardsoftware, Daten und Prozeduren in definierten Zyklen und Generationen.

11. Nutzungsrechte

(1) Erst mit vollständiger Zahlung der vereinbarten Vergütung erhält der Kunde von uns das einfache, zeitlich und räumlich unbegrenzte Nutzungsrecht an Leistungen und/oder den Ergebnissen der Dienst- und Beratungsleistungen. Für die Dauer der Nutzung bis zur vollständigen Zahlung übertragen wir die einfachen Nutzungsrechte widerruflich unter Maßgabe der vollständigen Zahlung.

(2) Die von uns in unseren Dokumenten verwendeten Informationen und Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sämtliche Rechte bleiben vorbehalten.

12. Datenschutz, Vertraulichkeit

(1) Soweit die Voraussetzungen für eine Auftragsverarbeitung nach der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) vorliegen, werden die Parteien eine den gesetzlichen Anforderungen genügende Vereinbarung zur Auftragsverarbeitung gem. Art. 28 DS-GVO abschließen.

(2) Wir werden wesentliche und nicht allgemeinbekannte Angelegenheiten unserer Kunden vertraulich behandeln. Dies gilt auch im umgekehrten Fall für die unseren Kunden von uns bekanntgewordenen Angelegenheiten. Unterlagen und Leistungen, die sich die Vertragspartner gegenseitig zur Verfügung stellen, dürfen nur für den vertraglich vorgesehenen Gebrauch eingesetzt werden. Eine darüberhinausgehende Vervielfältigung oder Überlassung an Dritte ist nicht gestattet.

13. Werkvertragliche Leistungen, Abnahme

(1) Soweit zwischen den Parteien werkvertragliche Leistungen vereinbart werden, gelten die gesetzlichen Regelungen.

(2) Im Falle der produktiven Nutzung der von uns erbrachten Leistungen gilt die Abnahme auch ohne förmliche Dokumentation als erteilt.

14. Änderung von Vermögensverhältnissen

Treten wesentliche Verschlechterungen in den Vermögensverhältnissen des Kunden ein, die Zweifel an seiner Zahlungsfähigkeit begründen, sind wir berechtigt, von dem Vertrag zurückzutreten oder die Lieferungen und Leistungen zurückzubehalten und dem Kunden eine angemessene Frist für die Leistung von Vorauszahlungen oder die Stellung von Sicherheiten zu setzen. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist sind wir zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Die Kosten und das Risiko einer anfälligen Rückabwicklung trägt bei Verschulden der Kunde. Weitere Schadenersatzansprüche werden vorbehalten.

15. Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) bereit, die unter www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr aufrufbar ist. Wir sind weder verpflichtet noch bereit, an dem Streitschlichtungsverfahren teilzunehmen.

16. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen nichtig oder anfechtbar oder aus einem sonstigen Grund unwirksam sein oder werden, so bleiben die übrigen allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen wirksam. In einem solchen Fall gilt statt der nichtigen, anfechtbaren oder unwirksamen Bestimmung eine solche als vereinbart, die ihrem angestrebten Zweck möglichst nahekommt und einen entsprechenden wirtschaftlichen Erfolg gewährleistet. § 139 BGB findet keine Anwendung.

17. Gerichtsstand, Erfüllungsort

(1) Sofern der Kunde Kaufmann ist, ist unser Gerichtsstand Ingolstadt. Wir sind jedoch berechtigt, den Kunden auch an seinem Wohnsitzgericht zu verklagen.

(2) Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

(3) Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt, ist unser Geschäftssitz Erfüllungsort.

 

14. Fassung vom 19. Juli 2020

 

Unsere Mission

Früher dachten wir uns: IT kann man auch besser machen! Deshalb gibt es bluvisio. Wir sind überzeugt, dass man mit der richtigen IT-Strategie Organisationen maßgeblich voranbringt. Das machen wir heute für zahlreiche Kunden. Gerne auch für Sie.

Seit 2009 setzen wir dafür auf die essenziellen Bausteine Qualität, Expertise, passgenaue Lösungen, Service und faire Konditionen. Bei „all in“ beginnt unsere Komfortzone. Weil Sie den besten und engagiertesten IT-Partner verdienen.

Lassen Sie sich beraten!

Wir sind Ihr starker Partner für die Planung und Realisierung komplexer IT-Projekte. Für weitere Informationen und zur persönlichen Beratung kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

bluvisio GmbH
Telefon: +49 6027 4629 971
E-Mail: info@bluvisio.de

    Ich bin einverstanden, dass meine Daten zur Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage übertragen und gespeichert werden. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    * Pflichtangaben