bluvisio_connect We re-simplify networking

Intertwined paths are getting easier and more straight-forward step by step

Networking re-simplified

What we offer

Headquarters – branches – home offices – mobile workforce – cloud – international offices…and the connection between them? That’s’ our job. Including security and the last mile. Worldwide, with solid SLAs and great quality. But without expensive MPLS connections. To do this, we use SASE technology – which stands for Secure Access Service Edge.

Current IT architectures require you to connect more and more roles and functions across locations and ensure fast, secure data exchange. Your branch offices need to communicate securely and efficiently with your headquarters, your employees want to be reliably connected and integrated from home or in the field, shared cloud resources are being utilized, Software-as-a-Service applications need to be integrated, and a central internet gateway is essential for your corporate security policies. Sounds familiar, doesn’t it?

However, a legacy approach to your cross-site data communications (e.g. via MPLS or SD-WAN) is becoming increasingly obsolete, because its focus on network access points leads it to no longer meeting the current requirements of organizations in terms of price/performance and flexibility. Telco providers, where you have previously booked such services, are usually expensive, slow and not very flexible (and did we mention expensive…?). You are probably quite “pain-tested” and capable of suffering in terms of costs and response times. Just how long again did you have to wait on your current provider for your last modification request to be completed…?

In addition, there are often self-administered (or service provider-administered) solutions for security and mobile access, which are generally designed in a decentralized setup and are therefore very costly to operate and manage. With a traditional approach to the physical and logical networking of your various locations and resources, you are therefore permanently hitting the brakes with at least one foot. Agile IT and legacy infrastructure for WAN communications just don’t mix well. But we have good news for you: There is now a blueprint for your acceleration.

Interconnected silver spheres with a blue sphere in the middle

bluvisio_connect interconnects everything

With bluvisio_connect, you get local Internet connection combined with a cloud-based service for connecting all your sites and resources from a single source, while enjoying next-generation network security – on a worldwide scale. This makes you independent of telecom providers’ response times to network adjustments and allows you to apply all security measures globally at the instant click of a button, without having to upgrade all local and remote firewalls or SD-WAN appliances first. Your internet gateway is certainly integrated as well. By delivering the network and security functions in a central location that is accessible from anywhere, we support organizations of all types with their cloud strategy and facilitate cloud migrations or hybrid scenarios – completely independent of physical locations or local resources.

This allows you to become your own WAN (Wide-Area Network) provider and take back complete control over connectivity and network security. You will be amazed at how flexible and inexpensive this is. And even better: you now have just one single point of contact who is responsible for everything from the physical internet connection to the logical data link, and security – and who can therefore provide centralized troubleshooting management. Just how long have you been looking for something like this…?

How it works

We use a SASE platform for the logical data connection of all your (cloud) resources and locations. The Secure Access Service Edge concept moves all connectivity and network security functions to the private network itself.

Kunde mit Experte bei Vertragsprüfung und Laufzeitangleichung

Sase Schema

This network spans more than 70 data centers worldwide, providing a global, multi-redundant interconnected backbone network that manages all your cross-site traffic in a private instance.

World map with globally dispursed access nodes of the bluvisio_connect SASE platform

Global presence of the bluvisio_connect access nodes

The multi-redundantly connected access nodes operated in these data centers are the gateways to the global backbone network. At the same time, however, they are also the heavily armed gatekeepers that filter all data traffic flowing through them in a “single-pass” process through a multitude of next-generation security levels. The security mechanisms are permanently monitored and constantly kept up to date with the latest technology. Since all your Internet traffic also flows through them, your data communication is optimally protected at all times.

The entire network is controlled by specially developed software that provides the following functions (among others):

  • WAN Optimization
    WAN optimization is an essential part of the network, using TCP proxies, link aggregation, and complex workload management algorithms to maximize throughput for prioritized operations such as file transfers.

  • Global Route Optimization
    The specially developed routing algorithms take latency, packet loss and jitter into account. Unlike Internet routing, it is always the performance and not the cost that is decisive here, so that the optimum route is selected for each network packet.

  • Encryption
    High-performance end-to-end encryption ensures the confidentiality of your data, privacy protection, and secure usage on multiple instances.

  • Self-healing Architecture
    The backbone network is continuously monitored and controlled. Thanks to the self-healing functions, service availability of 99.999% is guaranteed. The flexible, scalable architecture ensures expansion of the service infrastructure during ongoing operations – without downtime or interruptions. Sites connect to the global private backbone network by establishing encrypted tunnels from a WAN-Edge-Appliance or any other device that supports IPsec tunnels, without user interaction. Resources in the cloud connect via agentless configuration. Mobile users connect in clientless mode or via a software client.

  • Next-Generation Firewall
    The Next-Generation Firewall runs on all access nodes and protects the entire network with a unified, application- and user-centric security policy – all without the cost and complexity of upgrading and maintaining individual firewall appliances.

  • Secure Web Gateway
    The Secure Web Gateway provides protection against phishing, malware, and other internet threats. Combined with the Next-Generation Firewall, this eliminates the need to set policies for different location-based access point solutions and appliance lifecycles. The integrated Secure Web Gateway provides dynamic location categorization with an always up-to-date URL database enriched with information about phishing threats, malware, botnets, and other malicious content. You can also set and enforce different internet access policies for mobile and location-based users, based on information about user activity.

  • Advanced Threat Prevention
    Advanced Threat Prevention is a collection of network security and related protection measures used to defend against current and emerging threats. These include TLS-encrypted data stream inspection, seamless integration of various malware detection and neutralization engines, and intrusion prevention via an IPS (Intrusion Prevention System). Besides, all these measures are permanently applied without affecting the performance of the data stream.
Weltkugel und Cloud mit Endgeräten und Sicherheitsschutzschild

Globale Sicherheit aus der Cloud

By moving all these functions to the global backbone, you don’t have to provide and maintain your own infrastructure for them, nor do you have to integrate different standalone solutions.

Of course, you have full access to all settings concerning your environment and can make adjustments yourself at any time. This means you always have comprehensive control and are not dependent on the response times of others for change management.

As part of our offering, we also provide the basic service for this – the local Internet connection. This means you no longer have to subscribe to internet connections from local and/or global telecommunications providers and eventually pay for the entire provider supply chain with its respective uplifts. We provide you with internet connection at any location with the bandwidth you require. Redundancy upon request and – where available – also via several carriers on the so-called “last mile”. For this, we cooperate with over 3,500 network carriers worldwide, who “own” the respective local cable routes and from whom we can purchase at wholesale rates. Using a permanently maintained market intelligence database, we can always identify the best offer for you at short notice and thus significantly reduce your connection costs in the vast majority of situations.

Our service offering is complemented by central monitoring and integrated troubleshooting management of physics (internet connections) and logic (network backbone, edge appliances, network security and data communications). We offer super-fast response times thanks to a Network Operations Center (NOC) staffed around the clock, transparent and permanent status reporting, and enterprise-level technical support with specialists available immediately.

Your benefits

  • You can provide cross-site data communications faster and more agile. Your communications infrastructure becomes a fitting counterpart to your modern IT.
  • Your costs for WAN communications, Internet connectivity, and network security decrease significantly.
  • The highest level of integration allows you to manage all functionalities much more efficiently.
  • Response times for adjustments / changes are dramatically reduced for you.
  • Your journey to the cloud is simplified tremendously.
  • You have only ONE contract, ONE invoice and ONE single point of contact – for ALL your local and global WAN network connections.
  • Centralized troubleshooting management gets you back online faster and you always know the current processing status.
  • You take back control of WAN and network security.

Our mission

Our mindset has always been: IT should be used better! That is why bluvisio exists. We are convinced that the right IT strategy significantly improves organizations. This is what we do for numerous clients today. And we can do it for you, too.

Since 2009 we have built on the essential pillars of quality, expertise, custom-fit solutions, service and fair conditions. Our comfort zone begins with “all in”. Because you deserve the best and most committed IT partner.

Get advice!

We are your perfect partner for the planning and realization of complex IT projects. For further information and personal consultation please contact us.

bluvisio GmbH
Telephone: +49 6027 4629 971
Email: info@bluvisio.de

    I agree that my data may be transferred and stored for the purpose of processing my inquiry. For further information please see our data privacy protection policy.

    * Mandatory fields

bluvisio_connect Vernetzung wird wieder einfach

Verschlungene Wege werden Schritt für Schritt einfacher und gerader

Vernetzung wird wieder einfach

Was wir anbieten

Unternehmenszentrale – Filialen – Heimbüros – Mobile Kollegen – Cloud – internationale Niederlassungen…und die Verbindung dazwischen? Machen wir. Inklusive Security und letzter Meile. Weltweit und mit festen SLAs. Ohne teure MPLS-Verbindungen. Dazu nutzen wir die SASE Technologie – das steht für Secure Access Service Edge.

Aktuelle IT-Architekturen erfordern es, standortübergreifend immer mehr Rollen und Funktionen miteinander zu vernetzen und einen schnellen, sicheren Datenaustausch zu gewährleisten. Ihre Niederlassungen müssen sicher und performant mit Ihrer Zentrale kommunizieren, Ihre Mitarbeiter wollen von zu Hause oder unterwegs aus zuverlässig an- und eingebunden sein, gemeinsame Cloud-Ressourcen werden genutzt, Software-as-a-Service Anwendungen müssen richtig eingebunden werden und es bedarf eines möglichst zentralen Internet-Gateways für Ihre einheitlichen Sicherheitsrichtlinien. Kommt Ihnen bekannt vor, oder?

Herkömmliche Ansätze für Ihre standortübergreifende Datenkommunikation (z.B. über MPLS oder SD-WAN) sind jedoch Auslaufmodelle, denn sie entsprechen durch ihre Fokussierung auf Zugriffspunkte heute immer weniger den aktuellen Anforderungen von Organisationen in Bezug auf Preis/Leistung und Flexibilität. Telekommunikationsanbieter, bei denen Sie solche Leistungen bisher gebucht haben, sind in der Regel teuer, langsam und wenig flexibel (und erwähnten wir schon teuer…?). Wahrscheinlich sind Sie in dieser Hinsicht durchaus „schmerzerprobt“ und leidensfähig in Bezug auf Kosten und Reaktionszeiten. Wie lange mussten Sie doch gleich bei Ihrem aktuellen Anbieter auf die Durchführung Ihres letzten Anpassungswunsches warten…?

Dazu kommen oft selbst (oder vom Dienstleister) administrierte Lösungen für Sicherheit und mobile Zugriffe, die in aller Regel dezentral aufgebaut und dadurch sehr aufwändig in Betrieb und Verwaltung sind. Mit einem traditionellen Ansatz für die physische und logische Vernetzung Ihrer verschiedenen Standorte und Ressourcen stehen Sie also ständig mit mindestens einem Fuß auf der Bremse. Agile IT und veraltete Infrastruktur für die WAN-Kommunikation passen einfach nicht gut zusammen. Wie gut, dass es nun eine Blaupause für Ihre Beschleunigung gibt.

Verbundene silberne Sphären mit einer blauen in der Mitte

bluvisio_connect verbindet alles

Mit bluvisio_connect kombinieren wir für Sie den lokalen Internetanschluss mit einem cloudbasierten Service für die Verbindung aller Ihrer Standorte und Ressourcen aus einer Hand und bieten Ihnen dabei gleichzeitig die Kommunikationssicherheit der nächsten Generation – und das alles weltweit. So werden Sie unabhängig von der Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit von Telekommunikationsanbietern in Bezug auf Netzwerkanpassungen und können sämtliche Sicherheitsmaßnahmen sofort auf Knopfdruck global anwenden, ohne erst alle lokalen Firewalls oder SD-WAN Appliances zu aktualisieren. Ihr Internet-Gateway ist natürlich ebenfalls mit integriert. Durch die Administration der Netzwerk- und Sicherheitsfunktionen an einer zentralen, von überall aus erreichbare Stelle unterstützen wir Organisationen jeder Art bei ihrer Cloud-Strategie und erleichtern ganzheitliche Cloud-Migrationen oder hybride Szenarien – gänzlich unabhängig von physischen Standorten oder lokalen Ressourcen.

Damit werden Sie Ihr eigener WAN (Wide-Area Network) Anbieter und übernehmen die vollständige Kontrolle über Anbindung und Netzwerksicherheit. Sie werden erstaunt sein, wie flexibel und preiswert das ist. Darüber hinaus haben Sie damit nur noch einen einzigen Ansprechpartner, der vom physischen Internetanschluss über die logische Datenverbindung bis hin zur Netzwerksicherheit für alles verantwortlich ist und damit auch ein zentrales Entstörungsmanagement bereitstellen kann. Wie lange haben Sie schon nach sowas gesucht…?

Wie es funktioniert

Für die logische Datenverbindung aller Ihrer (Cloud-)Ressourcen und Standorte nutzen wir eine SASE-Plattform. Das Konzept des Secure Access Service Edge verlagert sämtliche Funktionen rund um Konnektivität und Netzwerksicherheit in ein privates Netzwerk und stellt sie zentral bereit.

Kunde mit Experte bei Vertragsprüfung und Laufzeitangleichung

Sase Schema

Diese Netzwerk erstreckt sich über mehr als 70 weltweit verteilte Rechenzentren und stellt darüber ein globales, mehrfach redundant miteinander verknüpftes Backbone-Netzwerk bereit, über das Ihr gesamter standortübergreifender Datenverkehr in einer privaten Instanz gesteuert wird.

Kunde mit Experte bei Vertragsprüfung und Laufzeitangleichung

SASE Einwahlknoten mit Weltkarte englisch

Die in diesen Rechenzentren betriebenen, mehrfach redundant angebundenen Einwahlknoten sind die Eingangstore zum global aufgespannten Backbone-Netzwerk. Gleichzeitig sind sie aber auch die schwerbewaffneten Torwächter, die sämtlichen Datenverkehr, der durch sie durchfließt, in einem „Single-Pass-Verfahren“ durch eine Vielzahl von Sicherheitsstufen der nächsten Generation filtern. Die Sicherheitsmechanismen werden permanent überwacht und jederzeit auf aktuellem Stand der Technik gehalten. Da hierüber auch Ihr gesamter Internetdatenverkehr fließt, ist Ihre Datenkommunikation stets optimal geschützt.

Gesteuert wird dieses Netzwerk von einer eigens dafür entwickelten Software, die unter anderem folgende Funktionen zur Verfügung stellt:

  • WAN-Optimierung
    Die WAN-Optimierung ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Netzwerks, wobei TCP-Proxys, Link-Aggregation und komplexe Algorithmen für das Überlastungsmanagement eingesetzt werden, um den Datendurchsatz bei priorisierten Vorgängen, wie z. B. Dateiübertragungen, zu maximieren.

  • Intelligentes globales Routing
    Die eigens entwickelten Routing-Algorithmen berücksichtigen Latenz, Paketverlust und Jitter. Anders als beim Internetrouting sind hier stets die Leistungen und nicht die Kosten entscheidend, sodass für jedes Netzwerkpaket die optimale Route ausgewählt wird.

  • Verschlüsselung
    Die hochleistungsfähige Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung gewährleistet die Vertraulichkeit Ihrer Daten, den Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre und eine sichere Nutzung auf mehreren Instanzen.

  • Selbstheilende Architektur
    Das Backbone-Netzwerk wird kontinuierlich überwacht und kontrolliert. Dank der Selbstreparaturfunktionen ist eine Serviceverfügbarkeit von 99,999% garantiert. Die flexible, skalierbare Architektur sorgt für ein ungestörtes Wachstum der Serviceinfrastruktur im laufenden Betrieb – ohne Ausfallzeiten oder Unterbrechungen. Die Standorte stellen eine Verbindung zum globalen privaten Backbone-Netzwerk her, indem sie ohne Benutzereingriff verschlüsselte Tunnel von einer WAN-Edge-Appliance oder einem beliebigen anderen Gerät, das IPsec-Tunnel unterstützt, einrichten. Ressourcen in der Cloud verbinden sich über eine agentenlose Konfiguration. Mobile Benutzer verbinden sich clientlos oder über einen Software-Client.

  • Firewall der nächsten Generation
    Die Next-Generation Firewall läuft auf allen Einwahlknoten und schützt das gesamte Netzwerk mit einer einheitlichen, anwendungs- und anwenderorientierten Sicherheitsrichtlinie – und das alles ohne die Kosten und die Komplexität, die Upgrades und Wartungen einzelner Firewall-Appliances mit sich bringen.

  • Sicheres Web Gateway
    Das Secure Web Gateway bietet Schutz gegen Phishing, Schadsoftware und andere Bedrohungen aus dem Internet. Die Kombination mit der Next-Generation Firewall macht es so überflüssig, Richtlinien für verschiedene standortbezogene Punktlösungen und den Lebenszyklus von Appliances einzurichten. Das integrierte Secure Web Gateway bietet eine dynamische Lokationskategorisierung mit einer stets aktuellen URL-Datenbank, die mit Informationen über Phishing-Bedrohungen, Malware, Botnetzwerke und andere schadhafte Inhalte angereichert ist. Zudem können Sie verschiedene Internetzugriffsrichtlinien für mobile und standortgebundene Benutzer festlegen und durchsetzen, die sich auf Informationen über die Benutzeraktivitäten stützen.

  • Schutz gegen neuartige Bedrohungen
    Bei Advanced Threat Prevention handelt es sich um eine Sammlung von Netzwerksicherheits- und damit verbundenen Schutzmaßnahmen, die zur Abwehr aktueller und neuer Bedrohungen eingesetzt werden. Hierzu gehören unter anderem die Prüfung von TLS-verschlüsselten Datenströmen, die nahtlose Integration verschiedener Lösungen für die Erkennung und Neutralisierung von Schadsoftware und der Eindringschutz über ein IPS (Intrusion Prevention System). Alle diese Maßnahmen werden im Übrigen permanent angewendet, ohne die Performance des Datenstroms zu beeinflussen.
Weltkugel und Cloud mit Endgeräten und Sicherheitsschutzschild

Globale Sicherheit aus der Cloud

Durch die Zentralisierung all dieser Funktionen im globalen Backbone müssen Sie weder eine eigene Infrastruktur dafür bereitstellen und pflegen, noch diese durch unterschiedliche Einzellösungen abbilden und mühevoll integrieren.

Natürlich haben Sie vollen Zugriff auf alle Ihre Umgebung betreffenden Einstellungen und können jederzeit selbst Anpassungen vornehmen. So haben Sie stets die umfassende Kontrolle und sind für Änderungen nicht auf die Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit anderer angewiesen.

Den Basisdienst dafür – den lokalen Internetanschluss – stellen wir im Rahmen unseres Services ebenfalls bereit. Sie müssen also keine Internetleitungen mehr bei lokalen und/oder globalen Telekommunikationsanbietern buchen und im Zweifel die komplette Leitungskette mit ihren jeweiligen Aufschlägen bezahlen. Wir stellen Ihnen an beliebigen Standorten die Internetanbindung mit der von Ihnen gewünschten Bandbreite zur Verfügung. Auf Wunsch redundant und – sofern verfügbar – auch über mehrere Carrier auf der sogenannten „letzten Meile“. Dazu arbeiten wir weltweit mit über 3.500 Netzbetreibern zusammen, denen die jeweiligen lokalen Kabelstrecken „gehören“ und bei denen wir zu Großhandelskonditionen einkaufen können. Über eine permanent aktualisierte Verfügbarkeitsdatenbank können wir stets kurzfristig das für Sie optimalste Angebot identifizieren und so Ihre Anbindungskosten in den allermeisten Fällen deutlich senken.

Abgerundet wird unser Leistungspaket mit der zentralen Überwachung und dem integrierten  Entstörungsmanagement von Physik (Internetanbindungen) und Logik (Netzwerk-Backbone, Edge-Appliances, Netzwerksicherheit und Datenkommunikation). Dabei bieten wir kurze Reaktions- und Antwortzeiten durch ein rund um die Uhr besetztes Netzwerkbetriebszentrum (NOC – Network Operations Center), ein transparentes und permanentes Status-Reporting, sowie technische Unterstützung auf Enterprise-Niveau mit sofort verfügbaren Spezialisten.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Sie können standortübergreifende Datenkommunikation schneller und agiler bereitstellen. Ihre Kommunikationsinfrastruktur entspricht so einem passenden Gegenstück zu Ihrer zeitgemäßen IT.
  • Ihre Kosten für WAN-Kommunikation, Internetanbindung und Netzwerksicherheit sinken signifikant.
  • Durch die größtmögliche Integration können Sie alle Funktionalitäten wesentlich effizienter verwalten.
  • Die Reaktionszeiten für Anpassungen / Änderungen verringern sich für Sie dramatisch.
  • Ihre Reise in die Cloud wird enorm vereinfacht.
  • Sie haben nur noch EINEN Vertrag, EINE Rechnung und EINEN Ansprechpartner – für ALLE Ihre lokalen und globalen WAN Netzwerk-Verbindungen.
  • Durch das zentrale Entstörungsmanagement sind Sie schneller wieder online und kennen stets den aktuellen Stand der Bearbeitung.
  • Sie übernehmen die Kontrolle über WAN und Netzwerksicherheit.

Unsere Mission

Früher dachten wir uns: IT kann man auch besser machen! Deshalb gibt es bluvisio. Wir sind überzeugt, dass man mit der richtigen IT-Strategie Organisationen maßgeblich voranbringt. Das machen wir heute für zahlreiche Kunden. Gerne auch für Sie.

Seit 2009 setzen wir dafür auf die essenziellen Bausteine Qualität, Expertise, passgenaue Lösungen, Service und faire Konditionen. Bei „all in“ beginnt unsere Komfortzone. Weil Sie den besten und engagiertesten IT-Partner verdienen.

Lassen Sie sich beraten!

Wir sind Ihr starker Partner für die Planung und Realisierung komplexer IT-Projekte. Für weitere Informationen und zur persönlichen Beratung kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

bluvisio GmbH
Telefon: +49 6027 4629 971
E-Mail: info@bluvisio.de

    Ich bin einverstanden, dass meine Daten zur Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage übertragen und gespeichert werden. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    * Pflichtangaben